Director's Communication

Communication ID Letter Authority Department Dispatch Datesort descending Response
NEKTech001 1002 Hon'ble Minister Of State For Human Resource Development Ministry of Human Resource Development
NEKTech001 1001 Hon'ble Minister MHRD Ministry of Human Resource and Development
NEKTech001 1003 Secretary, Department of Higher Education Department of Higher Education
NEKTech001 1019 Chairman, AICTE AICTE
NEKTech001 1004 Additional Secretary, Technical Education Technical Education
NEKTech001 1021 Chairman, AICTE AICTE
NEKTech001 1005 Joint Secretary, Technology Enabled Learning Technology Enabled Learning
NEKTech001 1020 Chairman, AICTE AICTE
NEKTech001 1006 Joint Secretary, Higher Education Higher Education
NEKTech001 1007 Deputy Secretary, Technology Enabled Learning Deputy Secretary, Technology Enabled Learning
NEKTech003 N003L1009 Dr. C. Rangarajan Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech003 N003L1010 Ms. Sushila Panjwani Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech003 N003L1013 Dr. Alok Sheel Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech003 N003L1012 Dr. V. S. Vyas Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech003 N003L1014 Ms. Tapasya Oberai Nair Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech003 N003L1015 Mr. Amit Aggarwal Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech003 N003L1016 Mr. Vibeesh E.M. Economic Advisory Committee
NEKTech008 N008L1037 HOD (CSE), IIT Delhi Indian Institute of Technology 04/02/2014
NEKTech001 1017 Director (ICR), Technical Education Director (ICR), Technical Education 04/08/2014
NEKTech001 1018 Director (T), Technical Education Director (T), Technical Education 04/08/2014